University calendar

Find all the key dates for the academic year 2020 - 2021
  • First semester classes:
    Monday, 7 September 2020 to Saturday, 19 December 2019, midday.
  • All Saints Vacation:
    Saturday, 24 October 2020, am, to Monday, 2 November 2020, am.
  • Christmas Holidays:
    Saturday, 19 December 2020, 12 pm, to Monday, 4 January 2021, am.
  • First session, first semester exams:
    14 December 2020 to 16 January 2021
  • Second semester classes:
    Monday, 4 January 2021 to Saturday, 21 April 2021, midday.
  • Winter break:
    Saturday, 13 February 2021, midday, to Monday, 22 February 2021, am.
  • Spring break:
    Saturday, 17 April 2021, midday, to Monday, 26 April 2021, am.
  • First session, second semester exams:
    From 3 May 2021
  • Second session exams:
    From 7 June 2021
Published on  February 7, 2020
Updated onNovember 13, 2020