Mainly located on Saint-Martin-d’Hères Campus, the Université Grenoble Alpes also has departments and services across 14 other sites in and around Grenoble, in Rhône-Alpes and in Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, including the neighbourhoods of Grenoble City Centre, Polygône scientifique, Echirolles, Vienne, Les Houches, Valence, Col du Lautaret and Plateau de Bure.

Saint-Martin-d'Hères Campus

The other university sites

To access the different plans of the other sites, you can refer to the section departments, schools and institutes, and choose your membership structure.